When you choose to delete a project, you have up to 30 days to change your mind. After 30 days the project will be permanently removed it from your account.
- To delete a project, go to MY PROJECTS and choose either the SAVED PROJECTS or the PURCHASED PROJECTS tab.
- Then hover your mouse cursor over the project you wish to remove from your account. You'll see the trash icon (see below). Click the icon and then click DELETE in the confirmation window.
Clicking Delete moves the project to the RECENTLY DELETED PROJECTS tab where it will be stored for up to 30 days before it is actually deleted.
- If you change your mind, hover your mouse over the project on the RECENTLY DELETED PROJECTS tab and click RESTORE. The project will be moved back to the saved or purchased projects tabs, depending on where it was originally marked for deletion (see below).
Note: If you delete a project on one of our mobile apps, and want it restored, please contact customer support.