Group rooms on our old site used a different method for sharing albums and projects that is not supported on the new site. But albums that have been shared with you from group rooms are still available for you on the new site under FRIENDS ALBUMS - CLASSIC, though you cannot re-share them directly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Search is the quickest way to find an answer
Need to Contact us?
More ways to reach usCustomer Support